سانكو العفن شركة محدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Sanco Mold Co.,limited جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة العرف صب حقن البلاستيك للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    في متجرنا أداة ، لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من آلة advence ، وتشمل الدقة التنظيم الإداري ، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والكشف عن الليزر ، CMM كبيرة الحجم ، العرض بدقة. نحن قادرون على آلة أجزاء الدقة ، ونحن نلقي التفتيش الكامل لجميع الأجزاء قبل تجميع القالب. وهذا سيبقي على الجودة مستقرة ، ويجعل العفن حياة طويلة.

    نحن نعلم أنه يمكنك فقط الحصول على أجزاء متفوقة من الأدوات المتفوقة. نحن نفخر بفن إنشاء الأدوات التي ستصمد أمام اختبار الزمن ، وتقديم أجزاء ثابتة لسنوات عديدة.

    إن Sanco هي عبارة عن مجلد قادر تمامًا ويعمل عن قرب مع العملاء لتحويل تصميمهم إلى منتج نهائي. نحن نخدم المعدات الرياضية ، والإلكترونيات ، والصناعات الطبية ، والاتصالات ، والمنتجات الاستهلاكية ، ونفخر بأنفسنا ، وتقديم المنتجات بسرعة ، وجودة عالية ، وأسعار تنافسية.

    إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركتنا ، اتصل بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. نحن نتطلع إلى الاستماع إليك وإلى أن تكون من أي خدمة لشركتك.

  • OEM / ODM

    وفقا لاحتياجات عملائنا ، بعد تصميم وتصنيع قوالب حقن البلاستيك والتصميم الميكانيكي وتصنيع المكونات البلاستيكية ، يوفر سانكو عمليات ثانوية مثل الطلاء بالرش ، الطباعة ، الختم الساخن ، اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتجميع المكونات البلاستيكية.

  • R & D

    إننا نمتلك برنامجًا متقدمًا لتصميم القالب وبرمجه ، وبرنامج تحليل تدفق القالب. نحن ننفذ تحليل تدفق القوالب ، ونفعل الأمثل للمنتج من نقطة موقف الأدوات. التنبؤ ومنع المشكلة التي قد تحدث بعد الانتهاء من العفن ، أو أثناء عملية الحقن.

    في فريقنا لدينا 15 مهندس تصميم قوالب ، مهندس تجهيز تأتي من الجامعة الشهيرة. وتملك سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في صناعة القوالب الصناعية. قادرة على تصميم العفن تعقيد كبيرة الحجم ، والتعامل مع المشروع تعقيد.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sanco Mold Co.,limited

الهاتف :: 86-769-82960712

الفاكس: 86-769-82070796

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Sanco Mold Co.,limited

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Sanco Mold Co.,limited Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Custom Plastic Injection Molding for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    In our tool shop, we possess variety of advence machine, include precision EDM,CNC, and laser detector, Large size CMM, precision projector. We able to machine the precision parts, we take full inspection for all the parts before assemble the mold. That will keep our quality stable, and make mold have long life.

    We know that you can only get superior parts from superior tooling. We pride ourselves in the art of creating tooling that will stand the test of time, and deliver consistent parts for many years.

     

    Sanco is a fully capable molder who works closely with customers to transform their design into a finished product. We service the sports equipment, electronics, medical, communications, and consumer product industries, and pride ourselves on our precision, prompt products delivery, high quality, and competitive prices.

    If you would like to receive more information about our company, contact us by phone,or e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you and to be of any service to your company.

     

    Sanco Mold Co.,limitedSanco Mold Co.,limited

    Sanco Mold Co.,limited

  • OEM/ODM

    In accordance with our customer’s needs, subsequent to design and fabrication of plastic injection molds and mechanical design and manufacturing of plastic compoents, Sanco provides secondary processes such as spray-painting, printing, hot stamping, ultrasonic welding and assembly of plastic components.

     

    Sanco Mold Co.,limited

    Sanco Mold Co.,limited

    Sanco Mold Co.,limited

  • R&D

    We possess advance mold design and programming software, and mold flow analysis software. We execute mold flow analysis, do optimization for product from tooling stand point. Forecast and prevent the problem that may happen after the mold is done, or during injection process.

     

    In our team we possess 15 mold design engineer, processing engineer those come from the famous university. And own many years of experience on mold industrial. Able design the large size complicate mold, and handle the complicate project.

    Sanco Mold Co.,limited

Contact Details
Sanco Mold Co.,limited

Tel: 86-769-82960712

Fax: 86-769-82070796

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)